Blogging on the Olympics is over

I loved blogging about the Olympics. My hiatus from blogging about the bible and theological issues has been sort of a holiday. I felt that I needed to step away from blogging about what I like.  Hopefully, I can return to my former blogging habit, but I may still be tempted to write one more post-olympic post.

I have to note that my top post ever, by far, is an Olympic-related post.  It had over 2,600 hits which was totally unexpected:  South Korean women’s team disqualification in 3,000-meters short-track speed skating relay will be controversial

Author: Kevin S.

A follower of Jesus, a husband and a father. Hobbies include biking, keeping fish if they don't die on me, blogging when I can, theologizing and ministry, and pondering about world affairs.

Leave a Reply

