Happy New Year in 2009

I can’t believe it’s a new year. Happy New Year everyone! 
This year is going to be a new year for me. I hope to see new things happen in my life, and in my family, in the not too distant future. 
I also wish that everyone out there will be able to sense God’s peace, love, and joy, and God’s presence in your lives, and in your families.  Blessings to everyone.  🙂
Author: Kevin S.

A follower of Jesus, a husband and a father. Hobbies include biking, keeping fish if they don't die on me, blogging when I can, theologizing and ministry, and pondering about world affairs.

1 thought on “Happy New Year in 2009”

Leave a Reply

